8 Dicembre 2021
SEZIONEPRESIDENTEE-mail
ALTO GARDA LEDROMAMONE Salvatorealtogardaledro@unsi.it
ANZIO NETTUNOGALLINA Donato email: anzionettuno@unsi.it
BERGAMOCARROZZO Cosimobergamo@unsi.it
BRESCIARIGATTIERI Rinaldobrescia@unsi.it
CAPUA (CE)SURDI Gaetanocapua@unsi.it
CERVIGNANO (UD)SCALINCI Erricocervignano@unsi.it
CONEGLIANO (TV)ORLANDINI Diegoconegliano@unsi.it
COSENZACAMPOLONGO Giuseppecosenza@unsi.it
CREMONA PINZONE Giuseppecremona@unsi.it
FORLITOSCANO Robertoforli@unsi.it
GEMONA (UD)SCINTO Giovannigemona@unsi.it
GENOVAPIACENTINI Robertogenova@unsi.it
ISCHIA   (NA)LUCIDO BALESTRIERI Sebastianoischia@unsi.it
LIVORNO BELARDO Domenicolivorno@unsi.it
MANTOVA     GIUSI Pieromantova@unsi.it
MENTANA (RM)TRAMIS Andreamentana@unsi.it
NAPOLI “PUCINO”LIBUTTI Arcangelonapoli@unsi.it
PESARO DE DONNO Pietropesaro@unsi.it
PORDENONEMADARO Salvatorepordenone@unsi.it
PORTOGRUARO (VE)TOCCI Anastasio Giuseppeportogruaro@unsi.it
PRATO GAMBETTI Marcoprato@unsi.it
S.AMBROGIO (VR)RONCARI Alessandrosanambrogio@unsi.it
SAN DONA’ DI PIAVEDE ROSA Giuseppesandonadipiave@unsi.it
SARDEGNAMELONI Gianfrancosardegna@unsi.it
TIONE   (TN)FOTI Gerardotione@unsi.it
TRIESTEBAIO Salvatoretrieste@unsi.it
UDINE ZOCCOLO Adrianoudine@unsi.it
VALVASONE –BALDUCCI Domenicovalvasone@unsi.it
VERONA NICOLI Gaetanoverona@unsi.it
VICTORIA – AUSTRALIAMORIZZI Giuseppeunsivic@primus.com.au
VITERBO BRANDONI Sergioviterbo@unsi.it